About Me:

  • Hello, my name is Jillian and I'm a craftaholic. No seriously, it's a problem. Haha. I've created this blog to chronicle adventures (and often MISadventures) in my obsessive world of crafting, sewing, repurposing, building and hacking. I LOVE feedback! You are not a lurker or a stalker even if I have never met you! Anyone who can appreciate an obsession for creation is a friend of mine! Enjoy!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

30 Days to a... Clutter-Free Life Feed

Sunday, March 25, 2012

Saturday, March 24, 2012

Friday, March 23, 2012

Thursday, March 22, 2012

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Monday, March 19, 2012

Sunday, March 18, 2012

Saturday, March 17, 2012

Friday, March 16, 2012